The fisher’s dream

” I LL BE BACK TOMORROW “

026-recovered-680x453

I CREATE THESE IMAGES WITH COMBINE SOME OF MY REAL SHOTS AND IMPLEMENTED MY IMAGINATION ABOUT THE MOOD, COLORS, COMPOSITION, OBJECT IN MY WORKS, AND I GIVE A TITTLE ” I LL BE BACK TOMORROW ”  DESCRIBE ABOUT HUMAN ACTIVITY IN A NATURE WHERE THE FISHER WAS ON HIS WAY BACK TO HOME AND WITH A BIG HOPE THAT HE LL BE BACK TOMORROW TO CONTINUE DAILY JOB WITH A BETTER RESULT . I HOPE WHEN PEOPLE SEE THESE IMAGES THEY WILL FEEL SOMETHING ABOUT TRANQUILITY, CALMNESS AND EVERYTHING MADE THE SOUL BECOME SOFT AND I TRY HARD TO MAKE PEOPLE WHO SEE THIS PICTURE CAN FEEL THAT AS IF THEY ARE IN THAT PICTURE. AND I PUT A MESSAGE TO EVERY PEOPLE WHO SEE MY WORKS FOR SAVE THE NATURE.

img_0819-680x440

MOVING FASTER

img_3585d-680x453

Enough

197-680x453

Fishing on the boat

073a-680x453

In a blue mood

Leave a Reply

